Planning Committee

The Binghamton Metropolitan Transportation Study Planning Committee provides technical oversight of and input to the transportation planning process. Members include professional staff of member municipalities: engineers, planners, and public works officials. The Planning Committee reviews all transportation plans and programs before they are sent to the Policy Committee for consideration.

Planning Committee Members

Leslie Boulton, P.E., Commissioner of Public Works, Broome County, Chair
Vernon Myers, P.E., Town Engineer, Town of Vestal, Vice-Chair
Raymond Standish, P.E., City Engineer, City of Binghamton
John Paddock, Commissioner of Public Works, City of Binghamton
Louis Caforio, Commissioner of Public Works, Town of Union
Pamela Eshbaugh, P.E., Planning & Program Manager, NYSDOT Region 9
Beth Lucas, Acting Director of Planning & Economic Development, Broome County
Leslie Boulton, P.E., Commissioner of Public Works, Broome County
Alex Urda, P.E., Town Engineer, Town of Chenango
Cameron Williams, Village of Endicott
Greg Kilmer, Commissioner of Public Transportation, Broome County
Ron Lake, P.E ,Town Engineer, Town of Dickinson
Elaine Jardine, Director of Planning, Tioga County
JoAnn Lindstrom, Planning & Zoning Administrator, Town of Owego
Brian Coddington, Highway Superintendent, Town of Conklin
Gary Hammond, P.E., Commissioner of Public Works, Tioga County


Agenda and Supporting Materials:

2021 01-26 Agenda
2020 10-26 Agenda
2020 09-24 Agenda
2020 02-20 Agenda


2021 01-26 Minutes
2020 02-20 Minutes
2019 12-05 Minutes
2019 09-05 Minutes
2019 06-06 Minutes